Black Rose

Black Rose



Product is currently out of stock

Write a Review

Free Shipping!*



Track List:
  1. Addict
  2. Dumb Sh*t (featuring Snoop Dogg and Black-Ty)
  3. Picture Perfect
  4. Waiting on You
  5. Shame
  6. Don't Wanna Look Back (featuring Chrisette Michele)
  7. Prior to You (featuring Tank)
  8. Leave
  9. Without My Heart
  10. When We Make Love
  11. Gonna Give You What You Need
  12. Body Language
  13. The Rest of Our Lives (featuring Brandy)
  14. I Still Do

Write A Review