Free shipping on orders over $99
Navigation

Share This Page:

Holiday Shipping Information for CityGear.com

The holiday season is a busy time for CityGear.com, so please review our holiday shipping information before placing an order.

Discrepancies in billing and shipping addresses and large volume orders with express shipping, may trigger CityGear.com’s fraud detection program. If this occurs, a customer service representative from City Gear will contact you by phone and email in order to verify your order. Please note that unverified orders will be canceled after 48 hours and any payment will be refunded.  Processing times for refunds will depend on your credit card/bank.

Customer Service Hours

City Gear Customer Service hours are normally 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. CT (5 a.m. to 3 p.m. PST). From Monday, Dec. 15, through Friday, Dec. 26, City Gear customer service hours will be from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. CT (5 a.m. to 4 p.m. PST). The customer service department will not be open on Christmas Day.

CityGear.com also employs an answering service that can resolve some simple issues and take detailed messages for the CityGear.com Customer Service representatives. If you do speak with the answering service, but do not speak directly with a CityGear.com agent, you will be contacted within 1-2 business days. If you would prefer to contact us via email, direct questions to support@citygear.com

Holiday Shipping for Contiguous U.S.

If you select Standard Shipping, order by 11:59 p.m. CT/9:59 p.m. PST on Wednesday, December 17 to receive your order by December 24.

If you select Two-Day Shipping, order by 11:59 p.m. CT/9:59 p.m. PST on Saturday, December 20 to receive your order by December 24.

If you select One-Day Shipping, order by 11:59 p.m. CT/9:59 p.m. PST on Sunday, December 21 to receive your order by December 24.

For shipping questions, please contact support@citygear.com or call 901-762-7850.

City Gear is not responsible for delays in shipping due to carrier or inclement weather.