2 Chainz

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price $4.98

Product is currently out of stock

Write a Review

Free Shipping!*



"2 chainz but i got me a few on!" This callout could be about his chains, or in 2016, his habit of getting tracks on the radio. This 2chainz album is almost 2 good to be true by giving you not one, but 2 of your favorite MC's. Sharing the mic 1/2 the time is the Nola native who's one liners changed the game time and time again. Though he's not directly credited in the album title, Lil Wayne is a big part of this release. Originally slated to be a collab project, ColleGrove pays homage to the origin of the two superstars. Wayne is from Hollygrove, a neighborhood in New Orleans, while 2 Chainz hails from College Park, GA. The album contains a mixture between catchy hooks and the pairs respective ability to slay bars. Production on the album includes tracks from Mike Will Made It, TM88, infamous, Zaytoven, Lil' C, Metro Boomin, London on da Track, and more. The album is thick with a modern southern slaw coated in the rich production that surrounds the two superstars. This album is sure to bring wealth to the two huge rappers. So it makes sense when 2 chainz notices that all his squad looks rich. Track List:
  1. Dedication (Prod. by Southside & Mike Dean)
  2. Smell Like Money (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by C-Note)
  3. Bounce (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Infamous & TC)
  4. Gotta Lotta (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Mannie Fresh)
  5. MFN Right (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It & Zaytoven)
  6. Blue C-Note (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by 217)
  7. Not Invited (Prod. by TM88 & Reign)
  8. Bentley Truck (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Metro Boomin)
  9. 100 Joints (Prod. by Bobby Kritikal)
  10. Rolls Royce Weather Every Day (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Lil C)
  11. What Happened (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Ben Billions)
  12. Section (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by London On Da Track)
Parental Advisory: Explicit Content

Write A Review