Everybody Looking

Everybody Looking

Gucci Mane

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price $4.98

Product is currently out of stock

Write a Review

Free Shipping!*



“I got money that I saved then I'm back on road / Get my jewelry out the safe cause I'm back on road.” GUCCI’S BACK! After a 3 year stint in prison, Big Guwop is back with a vengeance on his first studio album since his 2013 incarceration. 15 tracks of straight heat, Gucci tapped top dollar features from favored collaborators Kanye West and Young Thug, and left production duties to his familiar A-Team that includes such industry vets as Zaytoven, Mike Will Made It, and Drumma Boy.

Track List:
  1. No Sleep (Intro)
  2. Out Do Ya
  3. Back On Road
  4. Waybach
  5. P**** Print (feat. Kanye West)
  6. Pop Music
  7. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
  8. Gucci Please
  9. Robbed
  10. Richest N**** In The Room
  11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
  12. At Least a M
  13. All My Children
  14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)
Parental Advisory: Explicit Content

Write A Review