Only Way Is Up

Only Way Is Up

K Camp


Product is currently out of stock

Write a Review

Free Shipping!*



Track List:
  1. Change (feat. Jeremih)
  2. Till I Die (feat. T.I.)
  3. Yellow Brick Road
  4. Lil Bit
  5. Own Boss
  6. This Way
  7. Who Am I (feat. Yo Gotti)
  8. Money I Made (feat. French Montana & Genius)
  9. Comfortable
  10. B**ches N That Coupe (feat. Bun B)
  11. Rolling (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  12. I’m Good
  13. Control
  14. Let’s Get Money (feat. Cyhi The Prynce)
  15. 1Hunnid (feat. Fetty Wap)
  16. Above Water (feat. Marian Mereba)
Parental Advisory : Explicit Content

Write A Review