Still Brazy

Still Brazy


Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price $4.98

Product is currently out of stock

Free Shipping!*



“Hold up, I really got something to say / I’m the only one who made it out the west without Dre / I’m the only one that’s about what he say / The only one that got hit and was walking the same day.”

“Still Brazy” finds Bompton native YG, real name Keenon Daequan Ray Jackson, staking his claim as an undeniable bastion in the new wave G-Funk influenced Hyphy revivalism. Tapping heavyweight producers such as DJ Swish, Terrace Martin, and Hit-Boy, and hosting features from big names like Lil Wayne, Drake, and Nipsey Hussle, “Still Brazy” is 17 tracks of raw, from-the-street anthems that touch on everything from police antagonism of minorities (“Police Get Away Wit Murder”) to more tongue-in-cheek motifs (“FDT [F*ck Donald Trump]”).

Track List:
  1. Pops Hot Intro
  2. Don’t Come to LA (Feat. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
  3. Who Shot Me?
  4. Word Is Bond (Feat. Slim 400)
  5. Twist My Fingaz
  6. Good Times Interlude (Feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
  7. Gimmie Got Shot
  8. I Got a Question (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
  9. Why You Always Hatin? (Feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
  10. My Perception (Feat. Slim 400)
  11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
  12. She Wish She Was (Feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
  13. YG Be Safe (Feat. The Homegirl)
  14. Still Brazy
  15. FDT (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
  16. Blacks & Browns (Feat. Sad Boy)
  17. Police Get Away wit Murder
Parental Advisory: Explicit Content


1 Review

Write a Review

Recent Reviews

YG is a Legend already


By Hanna | 1/1/2017

This album is a 10 for me !!!

Write A Review