Compton: The Soundtrack

Compton: The Soundtrack

Dr. Dre


Product is currently out of stock

Write a Review

Free Shipping!*



Track List:
  1. Intro
  2. Talk About It (ft. King Mez & Justus)
  3. Genocide (ft. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
  4. It’s All On Me (ft. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
  5. All In a Day’s Work (ft. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
  6. Darkside/Gone (ft. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
  7. Loose Cannons (ft. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
  8. Issues (ft. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
  9. Deep Water (ft. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
  10. Jon Connor – One Shot One Kill (ft. Snoop Dogg)
  11. The Game – Just Another Day (ft. Asia Bryant)
  12. For the Love of Money (ft. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
  13. Satisfaction (ft. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
  14. Animals (ft. Anderson Paak)
  15. Medicine Man (ft. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
  16. Talking to My Diary
Parental Advisory : Explicit Content

Write A Review