Product is currently out of stock

Write a Review

Free Shipping!*



”Life is always on, man, I never get a break from it / Doesn’t matter where I go, I can never get away from it.”

’VIEWS’, the fourth studio album by O.V.O don, and self-proclaimed King of Toronto, Drake, catches the multiplatinum recording artist in a cathartic state of self-reflection, as he put it in his Beats1 interview with Zane Lowe, “[t]his album, I’m very proud to say, is just – I feel like I told everybody how I’m actually feeling.” Spanning 20 tracks, this monumental release is a vulnerable examination of self and surrounding, largely eluding the humor and hubris that defined his earlier catalog, such as 2013’s ‘Nothing Was The Same’ and 2011’s ‘Take Care’. Enlisting the help of favored collaborators, ‘VIEWS’ includes features from Pimp C, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Rihanna, and more. The majority of the album’s production sees O.V.O Sound’s resident beat guru Noah “40” Shebib at the wheel, with a diverse lineup of industry heavyweights such as Boi-1da, Vinylz, Stwo, and Nineteen85 picking up co-production duties on various tracks throughout.

Track List:
  1. Keep the Family Close
  2. 9
  3. U With Me?
  4. Feel No Ways
  5. Hype
  6. Weston Road Flows
  7. Redemption
  8. With You ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR
  9. Faithful ft. Pimp C & dvsn
  10. Still Here
  11. Controlla
  12. One Dance ft. WIzkid & Kyla
  13. Grammys ft. Future
  14. Childs Play
  15. Pop Style
  16. Too Good ft. Rihanna
  17. Summers Over Interlude
  18. Fire & Desire
  20. Hotline Bling (Bonus)
Parental Advisory: Explicit Content

Write A Review